CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Members Present: Vicki Davis, presiding; Tony George, Susie Caron, Mark

Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Sheryl Vittitoe, Debra Kohuth,

Dr. Ed Massey and Suzanne Parsons recording

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee for its approval, the 2015/16 Salary Schedule for the Clark Advanced Learning Center.

On a motion made by Tony George, seconded by Sandy Krischke and passed by the Committee, the 2015/16 Salary Schedule was approved.