IRSC CHARTER SCHOOLS GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Vicki Davis (via Teams), presiding; Susie Caron, Tony George,

Melissa Kindell, Sandy Krischke, Christa Luna, Brant Schirard, Milo Thornton Dr. Tim Moore, Lakeisha Marsh, Melany Crawford, Edith Pacacha, Deb Kohuth, and Suzanne Parsons,

recording

Absent: Jose Conrado

Others Present: Michael Hageloh, Melissa Prochaska, Vicky Ortiz-Lucas, Tim

Marshall, Daniel Vest, Heather Belmont, Chris Puorro, Jason Litton, Ann Hubbard, Terri Graham, Terry Davis, Christa Hart, Deb Kohuth, Sean Donahue, Lisa Schuyler, Beth Gaskin, John Barbieri, Angela Browning, Andy Treadwell, Patty Gagliano, Alan Montgomery, Rich Mellin, Edith Pacacha, Terri Graham, Anthony Boyer, Leslie Judd and Zuli Pascual, Marvin Pyles, Michael Hageloh, Tim Marshall, Steffany Lemieux, Jason Litton, Andrew Treadwell, Anthony Boyer, Leslie Judd and

Adriene Jefferson

Vicki Davis called the meeting to order.

Edith Pacacha and Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Clark Advanced Learning Center Fiscal Year 2022 Fourth Quarter Operating and Capital Revenue & Expense Summary.

On a motion made by Susie Caron, seconded by Tony George and passed by the Committee, the Clark Advanced Learning Center Fiscal Year 2022 Fourth Quarter Operating and Capital Revenue & Expense Summary was approved.

Edith Pacacha presented to the Committee, for its approval, the following 2021/22 Budget Amendments:

- a. No. 3 Clark Advanced Learning Center Fund III, Current Fund, Restricted
- b. No. 3 Clark Advanced Learning Center Fund VII, PECO and Local Capitol Improvement Fund

On a motion made by Tony George, seconded by Milo Thornton and passed by the Committee, the 2021/22 Budget Amendments - No. 3 for the Clark Advanced Learning Center, Fund III and Budget Amendment No. 3 for the Clark Advanced Learning Center, Fund VII were approved.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.