CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Members Present: Tony George, presiding; Susie Caron, Jose Conrado, Vicki Davis, Mark Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Christa Luna, Phoebe Raulerson, Brant Schirard, Sheryl Vittitoe, Beth Gaskin, Debra Kohuth, Dr. Ed Massey and Suzanne Parsons recording

Beth Gaskin presented to the Committee for its approval, the 2016/17 Salary Schedule for the Clark Advanced Learning Center.

On a motion made by Phoebe Raulerson, seconded by Mark Feurer and passed by the Committee, the 2016/17 Salary Schedule for the Clark Advanced Learning Center was approved.