CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Members Present: Tony George, presiding; Vicki Davis, Susie Caron, Mark

Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Christa Luna, Phoebe Raulerson, Brant Schirard, Jose Conrado, Sheryl Vittitoe, Tina Hart, Beth Gaskin, Debra Kohuth, Dr. Ed Massey,

Andy Treadwell and Suzanne Parsons recording

Beth Gaskin presented to the Committee for its approval, the 2017/18 Clark Advanced Learning Center Salary Schedule.

On a motion made by Vicki Davis, seconded by Sandy Krischke and passed by the Committee, the 2017/18 Clark Advanced Learning Center Salary Schedule was approved.

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee for its approval, the 2017/18 Clark Advanced Learning Center Student Progression Plan.

On a motion made by Christa Luna, seconded by Phoebe Raulerson and passed by the Committee, the 2017/18 Clark Advanced Learning Center Student Progression Plan was approved.