CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Tony George, presiding; Vicki Davis, Susie Caron, Mark

Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Brant Schirard, Jose Conrado, Tina Hart, Beth Gaskin, Debra Kohuth, Dr. Ed Massey and Suzanne

Parsons recording

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee for its approval, the 2019-2024 Charter School Renewal Agreement between Indian River State College and The School Board of Martin County, Florida.

On a motion made by Mark Feurer, seconded by Sandy Krischke and passed by the Committee, the 2019-2024 Charter School Renewal Agreement between Indian River State College and The School Board of Martin County, Florida was approved.