CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Members Present: Tony George, presiding; Susie Caron, Mark Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Christa Luna, Brant Schirard, Jose Conrado, Barry Keim, Tina Hart, Beth Gaskin, Debra Kohuth, Dr. Ed Massey and Suzanne Parsons recording

Beth Gaskin presented to the Committee for its approval, the Clark Advanced Learning Center Revised 2018/19 Salary Schedule.

On a motion made by Mark Feurer, seconded by Sandy Krischke and passed by the Committee, the Clark Advanced Learning Center Revised 2018/19 Salary Schedule was approved.