IRSC CHARTER SCHOOLS GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

- Members Present: Tony George, presiding; Susie Caron, Jose Conrado, Melissa Kindell, Christa Luna, Brant Schirard, Milo Thornton, Dr. Tim Moore, Deb Kohuth, Lakeisha Marsh and Suzanne Parsons, recording
- Absent: Vicki Davis, Sandy Krischke
- Others Present: Terri Graham, Daniel Vest, Lisa Schulyer, Victoria Ortiz-Lucas, Ann Hubbard, Frank Watkins, Christa Hart, Ray Socorro, Alan Montgomery, Chris Puorro, Ashley Richmond, Cindy Bruin, Lynn Durocher, Tim Marshall, Rod Glover, Andy Treadwell, Russ Brown, Deb Kohuth, Bill Solomon, Julia Keenan, Prashanth Pilly, Leslie Judd, Melissa Prochaska, Meaghan Ashurst, Sean Donahue, Anthony Dribben, Jennifer Brown, Patty Gagliano, Rich Mellin and Michael Hageloh

Tony George called the meeting to order.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Food Service Agreement for Indiantown High School with The School Board of Martin County, Florida.

On a motion made by Christa Luna, seconded by Jose Conrado and passed by the Committee, the Food Service Agreement for Indiantown High School with The School Board of Martin County, Florida was approved.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.