CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Vicki Davis, presiding, Tony George, Susie Caron, Mark Feurer, Christa Luna, Phoebe Raulerson, Dr. Ed Massey, Sheryl Vittitoe, Mary Locke, Debbie Kohuth, Beth Gaskin, Andy Treadwell, and Suzanne Parsons, recording

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Clark's allocations for the 2014/15 Florida School Recognition Funds.

On a motion made by Susie Caron, seconded by Mark Feurer and passed by the Committee, the Clark's allocations for the 2014/15 Florida School Recognition Funds were approved.

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Clark's 2016/17 Academic Calendar.

On a motion made by Christa Luna, seconded by Mark Feurer and passed by the Committee, the Clark's 2016/17 Academic Calendar was approved.