CLARK ADVANCED LEARNING CENTER GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Tony George, presiding, Vicki Davis, Susie Caron, Mark Feurer, Sandy Krischke, Christa Luna, Phoebe Raulerson, Brant Schirard, Jose Conrado, Dr. Ed Massey, Sheryl Vittitoe, Tina Hart, Debbie Kohuth, Beth Gaskin, Andy Treadwell, and Suzanne Parsons, recording

Debbie Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Clark's allocations for the 2015/16 Florida School Recognition Funds.

On a motion made by Vicki Davis, seconded by Phoebe Raulerson and passed by the Committee, the Clark's allocations for the 2015/16 Florida School Recognition Funds were approved.