IRSC CHARTER SCHOOLS GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

- Members Present: Vicki Davis (via Teams), presiding; Susie Caron, Jose Conrado, Tony George, Melissa Kindell, Christa Luna, Brant Schirard, Milo Thornton, Dr. Tim Moore, Melany Crawford, Edith Pacacha, Deb Kohuth, and Suzanne Parsons, recording
- Others Present: Terri Graham, Angela Browning, Andy Treadwell, John Barbieri, Tim Marshall, Deb Kohuth, Anthony Boyer, Alan Montgomery, Russ Brown, Vicky Ortiz-Lucas, Melissa Prochaska, Beth Gaskin, Emily Mass, Leslie Judd, Alex Anzalone, Heather Belmont, Suzanne Seldes, Adriene Jefferson and Michael Hageloh

Vicki Davis called the meeting to order.

Deb Kohuth and Anthony Boyer presented to the Committee, for its information, the Indiantown High School 1st Quarter Principal's Update.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Out-of-Field Teachers List for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and for Indiantown High School.

On a motion made by Jose Conrado, seconded by Melissa Kindell and passed by the Committee, the Out-of-Field Teachers List for the Clark Advanced Learning Center and for Indiantown High School were approved.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, Performance Pay for Clark Instructional Staff from the 2021/22 School Year Final Evaluations.

On a motion made by Milo Thornton, seconded by Jose Conrado and passed by the Committee, the Performance Pay for Clark Instructional Staff from the 2021/22 School Year Final Evaluations was approved.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Teacher Salary Increase Allocations – Distribution Plans for Clark and Indiantown High Schools.

On a motion made by Susie Caron, seconded by Jose Conrado and passed by the Committee, the Teacher Salary Increase Allocations – Distribution Plans for Clark and Indiantown High Schools was approved.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.