IRSC CHARTER SCHOOLS GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Members Present: Vicki Davis, presiding; Susie Caron, Jose Conrado, Tony

George, Melissa Kindell, Christa Luna, Madhu Sasidhar, Brant Schirard, Milo Thornton, Dr. Tim Moore, Melany Crawford, Edith Pacacha, Leslie Judd, Debbie Kohuth, and Suzanne

Parsons, recording

Others Present: Suzanne Seldes, Beth Gaskin, Lisa Davenport, Edith Pacacha,

Leslie Judd, Debbie Kohuth, Nichole Rummo, Dr. Marvin Pyles, Annabel Robertson, Julie Russakis, Nichole Rummo, Tracy Trefelner, Lisa Schuyler, Edith Pacacha, Terry Lynch, Chris Puorro, Alex Anzalone, Russ Brown, Angela Browning, Michael Hageloh, Tim Marshall, Heather Belmont, Andy Treadwell, John Barbieri, Julia Keenan, Lisa Davenport, Terri Graham, John Anastasio, Bill Solomon and Elizabeth Lappert

Vicki Davis called the meeting to order.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its information, the Clark Advanced Learning Center Fiscal Year 2022/23 Second Quarter Operating and Capital Revenue & Expense Summary.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its approval, the following Clark 2022/23 Budget Amendment:

a. No. 2 – Fund II, Current Fund-Restricted

On a motion made by Jose Conrado, seconded by Brant Schirard and passed by the Committee, Clark Budget Amendment No. 2 was approved.

Dr. Leslie Judd presented to the Committee, for its approval, the Florida School Recognition Program Funds Distribution Plan for the Clark Advanced Learning Center.

On a motion made by Susie Caron, seconded by Christa Luna and passed by the Committee, the Florida School Recognition Program Funds Distribution Plan for the Clark Advanced Learning Center was approved.

Dr. Leslie Judd presented to the Committee, for its information, the Clark Five-Year Reaffirmation of Accreditation process.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its information, the Indiantown High School Fiscal Year 2022/23 Second Quarter Operating and Capital Revenue & Expense Summary.

Deb Kohuth presented to the Committee, for its information, the Indiantown High School Staffing Updates. She welcomed the following individuals to the school-based team:

- Ms. Lisa Davenport, Executive Director/Principal
- Mrs. Kim Johnson, Certified School Counselor
- Mr. Barry Bicksler, long-term substitute for mathematics
- Mrs. Deanna Miller (IRSC Instructor/Grade 6-12 certified teacher) for SLS1101 and high school computer and business classes.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.